Lumpen Comics Issue #131 is Available for Download


The 2018 Comics issue was edited by Joe Tallarico and designed by Jeremiah Chiu of Studio Chew. With contributions and love from these amazing artists:

David Alvarado, Chema Skandal, Rylan Thompson, Kriss Stress, Mary Beth Brennan, Chloe Perkis, Sharmila Banerjee, Johnny Sampson, Nate Beaty, Ben Bertin, Kevin Budnik, Jessica Campbell, Danielle Chenette, Austin English, Krystal Difronzo, Margaux Duseigneur, Edie Fake, Leif Goldberg, Keith Herzik, Clay Hickson, Juliacks, Sarah Leitten, Ben Marcus, Marieke McClendon, Julie Murphy, Bred Rohloff, Ian Mcduffie, Max Morris, Paul Nudd, Otto Splotch, George Porteus, Grant Reynolds, Eddy Rivera, Joe Tallarico, Mike Taylor, Tim Tvedt, Luke Snobeck, two tone comix, Anya Davidson, Joakim Drescher, Allie Drew, Carrie Vinarsky, & Sarah Squirm.


Download a copy now at if ya can’t find one in print.

You may also like...